Managing waste wisely

Councillors

Our governing body is made up of five councillors and their deputies from our Member Councils – Town of Cottesloe, Town of Claremont, Town of Mosman Park, Shire of Peppermint Grove and City of Subiaco. They are subject to change after every local government election.

2020 WMRC Councillors. From L to R: Cr Stephanie Stroud; Cr Michael Tucak (until June 2020); Cr Lorraine Young; Cr Bruce Haynes Cr Andrew Baird; Cr Paul Shaw; Cr Sara Franklyn; Cr Charles Hohnen. Absent: Cr Blake Phelan & Cr Greg Peters.

Our Councillors are as follows:

Cr Charles Hohnen

Cr Charles Hohnen

Chair

Email: Charles.Hohnen@peppermintgrove.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0409 377 740

Cr Bruce Haynes

Cr Bruce Haynes

Deputy Chair

Email: bhaynes@claremont.wa.gov.au

Phone: (08) 9384 7426

Cr Lorraine Young

Cr Lorraine Young

Councillor

Email: Cr.young@cottesloe.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0413 590 162

Cr Paul Shaw

Cr Paul Shaw

Councillor

Email: cr.shaw@mosmanpark.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0409 292 629

Cr Stephanie Stroud

Cr Stephanie Stroud

Councillor

Email: sstroud@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0405 750 398

Connect: LinkedIn

Cr Greg Peters

Cr Greg Peters

Deputy Councillor

Email: Greg.Peters@peppermintgrove.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0413 519 910

Cr Sara Franklyn

Cr Sara Franklyn

Deputy Councillor

Email: sfranklyn@claremont.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0403 003 840

Cr Andrew Baird

Cr Andrew Baird

Deputy Councillor

Email: cr.baird@mosmanpark.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0412 744 195

Cr Blake Phelan

Cr Blake Phelan

Deputy Councillor

Email: bphelan@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0416 294 303