Recycling Hotline 9384 6711

Managing waste wisely


Our governing body is made up of five councillors and their deputies. They are subject to change after every local government election.

Member Deputy Member
Cr Charles Hohnen Shire of Peppermint Grove (Chair) Cr Greg Peters
Cr Bruce Haynes Town of Claremont (Deputy Chair) Cr Sara Franklyn
Cr Paul Shaw Town of Mosman Park Cr Andrew Baird
Cr Stephanie Stroud City of Subiaco Cr Blake Phelan
Cr Lorraine Young Town of Cottesloe Cr Michael Tucak